OCEC - Executive Committee
Dr. Steve Cheung
President &
steveior@yahoo.com
  Dr. Amir S. Gohardani
Vice President Professional Societies
amir.s.gohardani@springsofdreams.org
Dr. C.T. Bathala, P.E., F.ASCE
President Elect
ctbathala@hotmail.com
  Dr. Jesa Kreiner
Vice President Education
JesaKreiner@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Spiros Courellis
Junior Past President
scourellis@gmail.com
  Robert Martinez
VP Communications
vp-communications@ocec.org
robert.j.martinez@aecom.com
Mr. Mohammad Sadiq, TE, PE, ASCE
Senior Past President
ctbathala@hotmail.com
  Steve Baine
VP Corporate Partners
sbaine@Psomas.com
Steven King PE
VP-Engineering
sking@octa.net
  Mr. Philip Ridout, AIAA
Treasurer
tpridout@socal.rr.com
Dhananjay Kulkarni, PE
Secretary

3623100@gmail.com
  Dr. Sam Sarem
Executive Director
sam4IPRC@aol.com

Orange County Engineering Council